• Home
    • » Open Opportunities

Interested in joining our team of subject matter experts? Contact an editor in your field today with an idea or to learn more about the many opportunities we offer, including authoring a book, leading a webinar, providing onsite education, and more!

Jay Kumar Thumbnail Photo
Accreditation & Safety
Jay Kumar
jkumar@hcpro.com
Delaney Rebernik Thumbnail Photo
Advisory Services
Delaney Rebernik
drebernik@hcpro.com
Melissa Varnavas Thumbnail Photo
Clinical Documentation
Melissa Varnavas
mvarnavas@hcpro.com
Amanda Norris Thumbnail Photo
Coding
Amanda Norris
anorris@hcpro.com
Nicole Votta Thumbnail Photo
Health Information Management
Nicole Votta
nvotta@hcpro.com
Brianna Shipley Thumbnail Photo
Long-Term Care
Brianna Shipley
bshipley@hcpro.com
Olivia MacDonald Thumbnail Photo
Long-Term Care Billing
Olivia MacDonald
omacdonald@hcpro.com
Karen Kondilis Thumbnail Photo
Medical Staff & Credentialing
Karen Kondilis
kkondilis@hcpro.com
Michelle Clarke Thumbnail Photo
Nursing
Michelle Clarke
mclarke@hcpro.com
Son Hoang Thumbnail Photo
Residency
Son Hoang
shoang@hcpro.com
Molly Cohen Thumbnail Photo
Revenue Integrity
Molly Cohen
mcohen@hcpro.com

Opportunities

Below is a list of opportunities for contributors. If you're interested, please contact the editor with your proposal, as well as your CV.

Join our long-term care review group

HCPro is seeking enthusiastic long-term care managers, nurse leaders, and nurse educators to join an ad-hoc group interested in reading and reviewing prepublication drafts of books and training materials in your areas of interest and expertise. Our editors will send you periodic emails listing upcoming projects available for outside review.

If you’re interested, just let us know. We’ll send reviewing guidelines and give you an idea of our timeframe. If it works for you, we’ll send the draft chapters as they’re available, and a printed copy of the book when it’s complete.

In addition, you will be recognized as a reviewer inside the printed book. Please have a minimum of five years of nursing experience and be in an educational, supervisory, or leadership role within your organization. For more information or to sign up as a reviewer, please send an email including your areas of interest and expertise to Brianna Shipley at bshipley@hcpro.com.